Non-Profit Members

Angelo State University – SBDC
San Angelo, Texas 76909

Dave Erickson
325-942-2098
SBDC@angelo.edu

Peggy Rosser
325-650-3593
peggy.rosser@angelo.edu

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

SBA
615 E. Houston Street, Room 298
San Antonio, Texas 78205

Ron Dear
210-403-5904
ronald.dear@sba.gov

Cindy Solano
210-403-5919
cindy.solano@sba.gov

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

SCORE
615 East Houston Street, Suite 293
San Antonio, Texas 78205

Halbert Brown
210-403-5931

Gordon Sanford
sanford_gordon@att.net

Fred Disch
freddisch@yahoo.com

Tom Barton
10504 Prezia
Austin, Texas 78733
512-963-4048
thomasjbarton@yahoo.com

Cedric Bell
celia.bell@businesssuites.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Texas State University SBDC
7719 Wood Hollow Drive
Austin, Texas 78731

Paul Harper
512-610-0996
ph33@txstate.edu

Joe Iam
512-610-0996
joelam@txstate.edu

Orlando Comenero
512-610-0996
oc11@txstate.edu

Donna Taylor
512-610-0996
drt54@txstate.edu

Francisa Arana
512-610-0996
fa12@txstate.edu

Bill Thompson

Mike Breck

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

UHV SBDC
3402 N. Ben Wilson
Victoria, Texas 77901

Lisa Barr
361-485-4490
barrl@uhv.edu

Joe Humphreys
361-485-4490
humphreys@uhv.edu

Kacey L. Butler
830-857-4514
lindemannk@uhv.edu

Lindsay Young
361-485-4485
youngle@uhv.edu

Brian Cunningham
361-485-4485
cunninghamb@uhv.edu

Mark Martinez
361-485-4485
martinezma@uhv.edu

Jean Smith
361-485-4485
smithje@uhv.edu

Mary Densman
361-485-4485
densmanm@uhv.edu

Whitney Schroeder
361-485-4485
schroederw@uhv.edu

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

UTSA SBDC
501 W. Cesar Chave, DB 4.370
San Antonio, Texas 78207

Morrison Woods
210-458-2460
morrions.woods@utsa.edu

Christin Seed
210-458-2460
christin.seed@utsa.edu

Patrice McElfresh
210-458-2456
patrice.mcelfresh@utsa.edu

Mark Ahrens
210-458-2045
mark.ahrens@utsa.edu

Crystal Darby
210-458-2878
crystal.darby@utsa.edu

Chris Delgado
210-458-2487
chris.delgardo@utsa.edu

Tom Hansis
210-458-2463
tom.hansis@utsa.edu

Mike Reyes
210-458-2460
mike.reyes@utsa.edu

David Baenziger
210-458-2466
david.baenziger@utsa.edu

Richard Sifuentes
210-458-2744
richard.sifuentes@utsa.edu

Ruben Lopez
210-458-2482
ruben.lopez@utsa.edu

Ben Garza
210-458-2460
benito.garza@utsa.edu

Wayne Looff
210-458-2460
wayne.looff@utsa.edu

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

USTA SWTx Border SBDC Network
501 W. Cesar Chavez DB 4.37
San Antonio, Texas 78207

Mary Peters
210-458-2450
mary.peters@utsa.edu

Al Salgado
210-458-2472
albert.salgado@utsa.edu